EEWI Committee 2017/18

We elect officers at our Annual General Meeting and co-opt members on to the committee to help to run EEWI.  If you are interested in joining us, do let us know.

Here is our 2017/18 committee:

Natasha Chetwynd.(President), Clare Barnett, Heather Qualtrough, Alison Denning, Gillian Finbow (Secretary), Daryl Yeates, Sioban Wall(Treasurer).

Come and say hello and tell us what you'd like us to do for you.  You'll recognise us at meetings because we wear little purple corsages.

No comments:

Post a Comment